ARGENTINA

RYM Servicios Poscosecha S.R.L.

Eugenia Arboit

+54 (9) 261 (15) 4709322

eugenia@rymservicios.com.ar

COLOMBIA

Segurpack De Colombia

Ing. Diego Alejandro Barrera

+57 601 4746059

+57 311 3333069

info@segurpack.co

www.segurpack.co

ITALY

Carton Pack

+39 080 4771440

giannileone@cartonpack.com

www.cartonpack.com

PERU – Fiamma S.A.C.

Diego Ferrero Ghislieri

+51 972 638 349

diego@fiammaperu.com

 

www.fiammaperu.com

TURKEY

Pia Frucht Gıda

+90 236 654 4420

pia@piafrucht.com

 

www.piafrucht.com

AUSTRALIA

J-Tech Systems

+61 2 6049 5000

sales@jtechsystems.com.au

www.jtechsystems.com.au

GERMANY

Lorentzen & Sievers GmbH

+49 4193 98 0 99-0

info@lorentzen-sievers.de

 

www.lorentzen-sievers.de

JAPAN

Mitsui & Co. Plastics Ltd.

Mika Yamahishi (Ms.)

+813 6328 5086

Mi.Yamanishi@mitsui-plastics.com

www.mitsui-plastics.com

POLAND

PUCH

Alicia Namesny

+48 81 820 30 92

puch@puch.com.pl

 

www.puch.com.pl

UNITED KINGDOM

Kelly Williams

+44 (0)7483 032315

kellyw@stepac.com

CENTRAL AMERICA – GUATEMALA

Inversion Sentidos S.A.

Rafael Asturias

+502 5515 3436

rafael@koffeegt.com

GREECE

PrePac S.A.

+30 210 555-0226

elenat@prepac.gr

 

www.prepac.gr

MEXICO (Central Mexico, Bajio Area)

Grupo Comercial Rubin & Sainz

+52 33 1257 0457

 

fernando.jimenez@grupors.com.mx

SOUTH AFRICA

Precool Manufacturing Co.

Ari Zwick

+27-82-440 2361

ari@precool.co.za

www.precool.co.za

CHILE – EMPACK LTDA.

Guillermo Perez

+56 9 4233 4675

gperez@empack.cl

www.empack.cl

INDIA

Haitech Solutions

+91 22 25008441/2

+91 98 333 58441

info@haitech-group.com

 

www.haitech-group.com

MOROCCO

Graphiscript

+212 660 17 71 67

houria.graphiscript@gmail.com

SPAIN

Agrotecnologia Aplicada S.L.

Xavier Minguet Roca

+34 6393 77780

xminguet@agroborges.com

www.agroborges.com

Contact us for more info – we’re always happy to discuss how we can serve you best.

Find Your Perfect Packaging